arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
FILL IN THE FORM
TO CLAIM YOUR SPOT

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text
settings
settings
settings

Like to receive SMS reminders (optional)

settings

THE MODELS METHOD SALES MASTERCLASS

How You Should Talk About Money In The Sales Conversation

Selling is simple, you offer a product or service to a prospect, you express unique differentiating value, you tell them the price and then they buy … right?  Except that’s not how it goes for so many people.

The process is often more like - you offer a product or service to a prospect, you express unique differentiating value … and then you take a deep breath and HOPE that the prospect isn’t going to push back on your price or try and compare you to lesser options being sold in the market place!

In this Masterclass, we’ll be tackling what is one of the BIGGEST issues in selling - telling the customer the price and having the money conversation!

DATE AND TIME

Los Angeles: Tuesday May 24 at 3pm PDT
New York: Tuesday May 24 at  6pm EDT
London: Tuesday May 24 at 11pm GMT
Perth/Singapore: Wednesday May 25 at 6am AWST
Brisbane: Wednesday May 25 at 8 am AEST
Sydney/Melbourne: Wednesday May 25 at 8 am AEST

DURING THIS 60-MINUTE MASTERCLASS,
I'LL BE SHARING WITH YOU:

How to quickly and easily respond when someone asks the price BEFORE you’ve shown them the value
How you MUST position the value of what you do, well before you get into the price conversation (profound value)
How to have prospects understanding that the issue is their affordability and NOT how expensive you are
A simple and easy closing conversation that holds value front and centre and minimises comparative buying
Three messages you MUST include in your marketing to make price an easier conversation in your selling
settings
CLAIM  MY  SPOT

TRUSTED BY INDUSTRY LEADERS

“Your models are one of the biggest breakthroughs in selling in the last 20 years!”

Ari Galper
The World’s #1 Authority
On Trust-Based Selling
CEO Of Unlock The Game
And Trusted Authority

WHEN

Los Angeles: Tuesday May 24 at 3pm PDT
New York: Tuesday May 24 at  6pm EDT
London: Tuesday May 24 at 11pm GMT
Perth/Singapore: Wednesday May 25 at 6am AWST
Brisbane: Wednesday May 25 at 8 am AEST
Sydney/Melbourne: Wednesday May 25 at 8 am AEST
settings
Add To Your Calendar

WHERE

The webinar will take place online using Zoom video conferencing, which means you can watch from the comfort of your home.

(You will receive a link in your confirmation email)


Presented By

SIMON BOWEN

Founder and CEO: The Models Method®
Creator: The Genius Model®

arrow_drop_down_circle
Divider Text

ABOUT SIMON BOWEN

Simon is a master facilitator, sales strategist, speaker, author and powerfully insightful speaker.  

With professional careers spanning electronics, teaching, university lecturing, the behavioural sciences, executive leadership and consulting, Simon is sought after for his deeply profound perspectives on how to communicate, influence and sell complex or contentious concepts, products or services at speed. 

Over a 25-year consulting career, Simon has developed a genius for turning complexity into simple but psychologically powerful, million-dollar visual models that convert at a higher rate and speed, to drive revenue and growth.

His method of using models to accelerate thinking and elevate influence has spread to over 20 countries and is used in more than five different languages. His flagship model, The Genius Model® has generated hundreds of millions of dollars in sales and changed the game of selling forever.

This truly unique framework of thinking and influence is changing the way business leaders, consultants and salespeople unpack complex concepts and influence others towards agreement with their ideas.

The Models Method® is a new more powerful, authentic and influential language for business.

[bot_catcher]